I only got 3 hours of sleep but…

I finished the layout I started at crop last night! It almost didn’t happen at all, as the mojo only started to flow once a certain fellow cropper started to focus on her page and let the rest of us do the same! πŸ™‚ Do you know difficult it is to concentrate when the conversation turns to kitties and their “bouboules” or lack thereof?! πŸ™‚ anyhoo…I think I only started to get into my page about an hour before crop finished, so I had some finishing touches to add after I got home. Then I did something totally out of character… I actually dated , scanned and submitted my page before turning in for the night. I think unfortunately the Caramel Macchiato I had after crop had something to do with not being able to fall asleep much before 3:30 am. Next week DECAF!!

I’m pretty happy with the way this one turned out, but then again look at the pictures- how could I not like a page with that mug on it?

NeverForget

7 responses to “I only got 3 hours of sleep but…

  1. Claude Campeau

    It really turned out great!

  2. Cute pictures… and great white space on your page. πŸ™‚

  3. Wow !
    I really look awesome !
    I love those birds !

  4. love that kraft kid paper…you work with it so well too. ly πŸ™‚

  5. I have to give you thumbs up for being able to work on a page with that incessant conversation… beautifull result, love the little birdie.

  6. Well I didn’t know that my conversation would cause such a commotion as to you not being able to scrap Erin 😦 I regret going now. Your page did out beautiful, and he is just gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

