It’s Wednesday!

Yep -not only are we now officially halfway to the week-end, but it’s also reveal day at Mix it Up! Mixer #25 is to create a monochromatic layout using white! before you get all panicky- a little colour is okay! Remember if you like, there’s also a terrific sketch that Juliana has created for us to use once again!  This was a great challenge that really helped me think outside the box. The team all created amazing pages to inspire you…go check them out!

Here’s mine:

MorehouseMixer#25It’s really bothering me that my title and some of the die-cut sheet are lifting in the photograph, but it’s raining outside and this one just doesn’t scan well. Let’s see what you’ve got- come and play along with us!

4 responses to “It’s Wednesday!

  1. Yeah..baby LO for me…I agree this challenge was made for it!

    Lovin your LO..those flowers just look fabulous!

  2. Claude Campeau

    Love it!
    I think I’ll do this challenge, I’ve been meaning to do white on white!

  3. I love it. I think I will try a white on white too ly

  4. Comme ta page est belle. Tellement douce… Parfait pour un nouveau né !

    Félicitation !

Leave a Reply

