Getting ready

I usually get together with my buddies on Friday nights to scrapbook. We usually end up at our local scrap book store Scrapbook Centrale, or at someone’s house. I usually throw a couple of photos, a few paper choices and a couple of embellishments into my bag and off I go, but I’ve been in a bit of a scrapbooking funk for the last 2 weeks. I can’t even seem to decide on a photo, let alone pick papers. I’ve had the same photos on my desk now for a week trying to figure out what I was going to do with them. I’ve cut up 3 printed papers, and a cardstock just “playing around”. nothing. I think I’m going to scraplift a page,  and I challenge anyone who needs it to do the same. Why don’t  I go get an older page of my own to scraplift?  Wanna play along?fast-friends

Eliane, I hope you don’t mind being on my blog…if you do just send me a message and make it ALL IN CAPS…I’ll get the message 🙂 If anyone decides to lift the page with me, let me know!

Have a great day!

Erin

3 responses to “Getting ready

  1. That’s a good one to lift, I still love it as much!

  2. Eliane better not complain – it’s a beautiful picture of her!

  3. oh, and get out of that funk, or I’ll take away your trimmer tonight… bwahahahahaah

Leave a Reply

