Same bat time…different bat channel! fixed link!

Well I have finally given in and am moving to blogger. It took a little ( read firm) push from my good friend JJ who knew I was hemming and hawing at the prospect. She knew I wouldn’t be able to resist the cute blog templates available for blogger, and took the liberty of e-mailing me 4 examples to show me what I was missing! not 3 minutes later, Girl, Paper, Scissors was created in blogger land! So unless some catastrophe strikes, this will be my last post here at wordpress. I hope you’ll come and visit my new digs…( did I mention I found the PERFECT template?!)

Thanks WordPress- it’s been swell!

Erin

One response to “Same bat time…different bat channel! fixed link!

  1. happy to enable, LOL!

    (the link doesn’t work, BTW)

Leave a Reply

